Discussion: View Thread

HR Division election results

  • 1.  HR Division election results

    Posted 3 days ago

    Dear HR Division Members,

    I wanted to share with you the results of the recent election for the HR Division.  With 858 members voting (26.49% of membership), I am pleased to share with you the new incoming officer and executive committee members:

    HR Division Officer – 5 year leadership term (Rotating among PDW chair, program chair, chair elect, division chair, and past chair)

     -Rebecca Kehoe, Cornell University

    HR Division Executive Committee Member – 3 year term on executive committee

     -Pat Downes, Texas Christian University

     -Brian Harney, Dublin City University

     -Crystal Harold, Temple University

     -Jenna Pieper, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

    Please join me in congratulating the newest members of the leadership team! And many thanks to those of you who participated in voting.

    Ingrid Fulmer

    Past Chair, HR Division

    Ingrid Fulmer
    Rutgers University
    Piscataway NJ