HR Division Officers and Committees

Through an annual election process, the HR Division elects Officers and Executive Committee members who serve as the governing board of the Division. Officers are elected into the PDW Chair role and serve six successive one-year terms as (a) PDW Chair (b) Program Chair, (c) Division Chair-Elect, (d) Division Chair, (e) Past Division Chair, and (f) Strategy Lead. Elected Executive Committee members serve three-year terms and are organized across various subcommittees to manage the ongoing operations of the Division. Two additional roles – the Treasurer and Sponsorship Chair – are appointed from the membership and serve as ex-officio members of the Executive Committee. If you would like to contact an Officer or Executive Committee Member, their addresses are listed below next to their names.

Download the 2023-2024 full committee roster here.

Former Rosters: