Discussion: View Thread

HR Division Election Results

  • 1.  HR Division Election Results

    Posted 05-26-2021 11:52
    Dear HR Division Members,
    I wanted to share with you the results of the recent election for the HR Division. With 792 members voting (i.e., 27.67% of membership), I am pleased to share with you the new incoming officer and executive committee members:
    HR Division Officer – 5 year leadership term (Rotating among PDW chair, program chair, chair elect, division chair, and past chair)
    -Kaifeng Jiang, The Ohio State University

    HR Division Executive Committee Member – 3 year term on executive committee 
    -Karen Landay, University of Missouri – Kansas City
    -Mila Lazarova, Simon Fraser University
    -Tae-Youn Park, Cornell University
    -Jake Messersmith, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
    Please join me in congratulating the newest members of the leadership team! And many thanks to those of you who voted in the election.
    Take Care,


    Christopher C. Rosen, PhD
    Past Chair, HR Division
    Professor and John H. Tyson Chair in Business Management

    Department of Management
    Sam M. Walton College of Business
    University of Arkansas
    Fayetteville, AR 72701